fb noscript
PHI LOGO

PHI Learning

Helping Teachers to Teach and Students to Learn

Helping Teachers to Teach and Students to Learn

EASTERN ECONMIC EDITION
loading image
PHI Learning E-Books are always available. Access them Anywhere, Anytime on Any Device.

Sales And Marketing Team


V. Balamurugan
General Manager- Sales
E-mail:balamurugan@nullphindia.com
 

NORTHERN REGION

 
 
RAJEEV DAS
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: rajeev@nullphindia.com
INDERJEET S. BHOGAL
Area Manager, Punjab
E-mail: inderjeet@nullphindia.com
 
RAJDIP SEN
Area Manager, Delhi & NCR
E-mail: rsen@nullphindia.com
Dharmendra Pratap
Area Manager, Lucknow
E-mail: dharmendra@nullphindia.com
 
Ravi Dutt
Marketing Executive, Delhi
E-mail: ravi@nullphindia.com
 
 

EASTERN REGION

 
 
Bikash Das
Marketing Executive, Bhubaneswar
E-mail: bikash@nullphindia.com
Biswajit Das
Marketing Executive, Kolkata
E-mail: biswajit@nullphindia.com
 
Sambhu Mal
Marketing Executive, Kolkata
E-mail: sambhu@nullphindia.com
 
 
 

WESTERN REGION

 
 
Dhirendra Chauhan
Marketing Executive, Ahmedabad
E-mail: dhirendra@nullphindia.com
 
 

SOUTHERN REGION

 
 
M. Praveen Kumar
Assistant Area Manager, Hyderabad
E-mail:praveen@nullphindia.com
 
 
 
 
loading image