PHI LOGO

PHI Learning

Helping Teachers to Teach and Students to Learn

EASTERN ECONMIC EDITION

Sales And Marketing Team

 

NORTHERN REGION

 
 
RAJEEV DAS
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: rajeev@phindia.com
SUDIPTA DAS
Deputy Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: sudipta@phindia.com
 
INDERJEET S. BHOGAL
Area Manager, Punjab
E-mail: inderjeet@phindia.com
RAJDIP SEN
Area Manager, Delhi & NCR
E-mail: rsen@phindia.com
 
PRIYAANK GUPTA
Area Manager, Uttar Pradesh
E-mail: priyaankgupta@phindia.com
RANJEEV JHA
Sr. Marketing Executive, Delhi
E-mail: ranjeev@phindia.com
 
MANISH SAXENA
Sr. Marketing Executive, Bhopal
E-mail: manish@phindia.com
Dharmendra Pratap
Marketing Executive, Delhi
E-mail: dharmendra@phindia.com
 

EASTERN REGION

 
 
SAMIT PODDAR
Sr. Marketing Executive, West Bengal
E-mail: spoddar@phindia.com
Bikash Das
Marketing Executive, Bhubaneswar
E-mail: bikash@phindia.com
 
Biswajit Das
Marketing Executive, Kollata
E-mail: biswajit@phindia.com
Peter Ekka
Marketing Executive, Guwahati
E-mail: peter@phindia.com
 
Mohd. Zahid Ali
Marketing Executive, Patna
E-mail: zahid@phindia.com
 

WESTERN REGION

 
 
PRASHANT PUNDALIK MAHAJAN
Marketing Executive, Mumbai
E-mail: prashant@phindia.com
NEEL RAKESH KUMAR PATEL
Marketing Executive, Ahmedabad-Gujarat
E-mail: neel@phindia.com
 

SOUTHERN REGION

 
 
D. SAKTHIVEL
Regional Sales Manager, Tamil Nadu
E-mail:dsakthivel@phindia.com
M. Praveen Kumar
Assistant Area Manager, Hyderabad
E-mail:praveen@phindia.com
 
P. Arivazhagan
Senior Marketing Executive , Coimbatore - Tamil Nadu
E-mail:arivazhagan@phindia.com
Surendra K.
Area Manager, Bengaluru
E-mail: surendra@phindia.com
 
Sreejith Mohanan
Senior Marketing Executive, Ernakulam
E-mail: sreejith@phindia.com
PRAKASH BABU
Area Manager, Chennai
E-mail: prakash@phindia.com
 
S. RAVINDRAN
Sr. Marketing Executive, Chennai
E-mail: ravindran@phindia.com