PHI LOGO

PHI Learning

Helping Teachers to Teach and Students to Learn

Helping Teachers to Teach and Students to Learn

EASTERN ECONMIC EDITION

Sales And Marketing Team

Our Representatives - Sales And Marketing Team

V. Balamurugan
General Manager- Sales
E-mail:balamurugan@phindia.com
 

NORTHERN REGION

 
 
RAJEEV DAS
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: rajeev@phindia.com
SUDIPTA DAS
Deputy Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: sudipta@phindia.com
 
INDERJEET S. BHOGAL
Area Manager, Punjab
E-mail: inderjeet@phindia.com
RAJDIP SEN
Area Manager, Delhi & NCR
E-mail: rsen@phindia.com
 
MANISH SAXENA
Sr. Marketing Executive, Bhopal
E-mail: manish@phindia.com
Dharmendra Pratap
Marketing Executive, Delhi
E-mail: dharmendra@phindia.com
 
 

EASTERN REGION

 
 
Bikash Das
Marketing Executive, Bhubaneswar
E-mail: bikash@phindia.com
Biswajit Das
Marketing Executive, Kolkata
E-mail: biswajit@phindia.com
 
Sambhu Mal
Marketing Executive, Kolkata
E-mail: sambhu@phindia.com
Sandip Das
Marketing Executive, Kolkata
E-mail: sandip@phindia.com
 
 
 

WESTERN REGION

 
 
SUDIPTA DAS
Deputy Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: sudipta@phindia.com
Dhirendra Chauhan
Marketing Executive, Ahmedabad
E-mail: dhirendra@phindia.com
 
Vishal Sutar
Marketing Executive, Pune
E-mail: vishal@phindia.com
 
 
 

SOUTHERN REGION

 
 
D. SAKTHIVEL
Regional Sales Manager, Tamil Nadu
E-mail:dsakthivel@phindia.com
M. Praveen Kumar
Assistant Area Manager, Hyderabad
E-mail:praveen@phindia.com
 
 
PRAKASH BABU
Area Manager, Chennai
E-mail: prakash@phindia.com
Rakesh N. G.
Marketing Executive, Bengaluru
E-mail: rakeshng@phindia.com