PHI LOGO

PHI Learning

Helping Teachers to Teach and Students to Learn

Helping Teachers to Teach and Students to Learn

EASTERN ECONMIC EDITION
PHI Learning E-Books are always available. Access them Anywhere, Anytime on Any Device.

Contact Us


1. Address
2. Representatives
3. Support


Company Name

PHI Learning Pvt. Ltd.

Address

Rimjhim House, 111, Patparganj Industrial Estate, Delhi - 110 092, India.

Contact numbers

+91-11-43031100, +91-11-22154984

Email Ids

phi@phindia.com

Fax Us

+91-11-43031144

Distributors and Stockists

Click Here to view Distributors and Stockists

Send your query online

Name :
E-mail :
City :
Country :
Captcha :
verification image, type it in the box
Your Query :
Locate us on Google Map

V. Balamurugan
General Manager- Sales
E-mail:balamurugan@phindia.com
 

NORTHERN REGION

 
 
RAJEEV DAS
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: rajeev@phindia.com
INDERJEET S. BHOGAL
Area Manager, Punjab
E-mail: inderjeet@phindia.com
 
RAJDIP SEN
Area Manager, Delhi & NCR
E-mail: rsen@phindia.com
Dharmendra Pratap
Area Manager, Lucknow
E-mail: dharmendra@phindia.com
 
Ravi Dutt
Marketing Executive, Delhi
E-mail: ravi@phindia.com
 
 

EASTERN REGION

 
 
Bikash Das
Marketing Executive, Bhubaneswar
E-mail: bikash@phindia.com
Biswajit Das
Marketing Executive, Kolkata
E-mail: biswajit@phindia.com
 
Sambhu Mal
Marketing Executive, Kolkata
E-mail: sambhu@phindia.com
 
 
 

WESTERN REGION

 
 
Dhirendra Chauhan
Marketing Executive, Ahmedabad
E-mail: dhirendra@phindia.com
Sanjay Bod
Marketing Executive, Mumbai
E-mail: sanjay@phindia.com
 
 

SOUTHERN REGION

 
 
D. SAKTHIVEL
Regional Sales Manager, Tamil Nadu
E-mail:dsakthivel@phindia.com
M. Praveen Kumar
Assistant Area Manager, Hyderabad
E-mail:praveen@phindia.com
 
PRAKASH BABU
Area Manager, Chennai
E-mail: prakash@phindia.com
Vivesh Shenoy
Sr. Marketing Executive, Ernakulam
E-mail: vivesh@phindia.com
 
 
 

For Queries/Support related to

Ebooks call : 9313401355 OR write to marketing@phindia.com
Orders call : 9310046713/011-43031126 OR write to customerservice@phindia.com
Accounts write to accounts@phindia.com
Manuscript write to editorial@phindia.com

For any other query or suggestion/feedback regarding website submit below